I´m frustrated

I´m Frustrated

I´m Frustrated
And here´s where everything must end
So frustrated
And you thought you knew me well
I´m not crazy
Screaming and shouting, that won´t help
�Cause I´m Frustrated
Please forgive me for what I said

I am absent minded, I don´t know what I do
Where are my keys, where did I put that bloody phone
I even don´t know how to find myself
I won´t get no relief until I´m dead

I´m Frustrated
I am tormented by myself
And I hate it
Why can´t I be like everybody else
I´m Frustrated
This is where everything must end

Light a candle for me, these patterns I must break
I must be strong instead of run away
I won´t get my relief until I´m dead
I won´t get no relief until I´m dead

This restlessness has made me to concede
What is wrong with me, why can´t I fall asleep
I won´t get no relief until I´m dead
I´ll get my inner peace when I´m dead




Eat me
/J

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0